Upcoming in 2016  
 
 

 

 Workshops Currently Scheduled with Helen Palmer
       

 Free Webinar | The Enneagram Narrative in Your Life
 Type Patterns and Their Inner Observer

 In Conversation with Peter O'Hanrahan

Date: June 28 | 8:00 p.m. ET, 7:00 p.m. CT,  6:00 p.m. MT, 5:00 p.m. PT

Click Here to Register

For questions, email Enneagram Worldwide or call 866-241-6162 ext.1

 

       

 Deepening Spiritual Awareness


Dates: August 12 –14 | Feb 10-12, 2017
Location: Menlo Park, California, USA

Click Here to Register

For questions, email Enneagram Worldwide or call 866-241-6162 ext.1

       

 Enneagram Narrative Learning Community
 New! Ongoing West Coast Program for Experienced Students


Dates: September 23–26| Visit Enneagram Worldwide for Details
Location: Menlo Park, California, USA

Class is Currently Full. To be placed on a waiting list,
please email Allison DeHart

For questions, email Enneagram Worldwide or call 866-241-6162 ext.2
or 1 303-697-9456  for international callers

       

 Virtues of the Heart

Dates: Oct 21–22, 2016

Location: London, United Kingdom

Click Here to Register

For questions, email Enneagram Worldwide or call 866-241-6162 ext.1

 

       

 Enneagram Narrative Conference in Guangzhou, China
 Presentations by Helen Palmer, Peter O’Hanrahan, Marion Gilbert and Monita Choi

Dates: November 19–21, 2016

Location: Guangzhou, China

Click Here to Register

For questions, email Enneagram Worldwide or call 866-241-6162 ext.1